Cirrus BR> Utilities> Undo Cleared Deposits
Undo Cleared Deposits
Summary
Undo Cleared Deposits process is used to un-clear a deposit after it has been processed in the Clear Transactions process (BR> Clear Transactions). Once the deposit has been un-cleared, the current balance on the bank account will update and the deposit will be available to be cleared again using the Clear Transactions process.
Related Links
Click here for information on the Deposit History Report.
Step by Step
1 Open the Undo Cleared Deposits page (BR> Utilities> Undo Cleared Deposits).
2 Undo the cleared deposits.
- Enter the deposit details into the search criteria section and press the Search button
to
populate the data grid below. All of the deposits that match the search criteria will be displayed. - If no search criteria are specified, all the cleared deposits will be displayed.
- Click the Reset button
to clear all your selections in the search criteria and begin a new search. - Check the toggle next to each deposit you would like to un-clear. You can also check the toggle in the column header to select all the displayed cleared deposits.
- Click the Save button
to un-clear all of the selected deposits displayed in the window. The process of
un-clearing the deposits is performed in the window, so the process cannot be
scheduled and it will not display on the Jobs Viewer window. The selected deposits in the
window will be un-cleared as soon as you click the Save button.